GEAR: WINTER IS COMING JON!

It may not quite be Winterfell but it’s going to get chilly. We found some winter warmers that will get you through the cold spell.

First Ascent Men’s Magneeto Cycling Jacket | RRP 1,299 | https://www.firstascent.co.za/men-s-magneeto-cycling-jacket

This windproof and water-resistant cycling jacket is the ideal wet weather companion for those winter rides and effortlessly packs down into its rear pocket. The jacket can be converted into a vest and back into a jacket within seconds with the use of magnets to attach the sleeve and shoulder section.

 

 

Helly Hansen Lifa Merino Base Layer | RRP 1,499 | https://hellyhansen.co.za/collections/womens-apparel/products/w-hh-lifa-merino-graphic-crew-49303?variant=32130470740031

 

Perfect for any type of activity in cold weather. Helly Hansen LIFA MARINO delivers all the great benefits of merino wool fibres plus the unique properties of technical LIFA fibres with amazing graphics.

 

 

Darcs Eclipse Photochromatic Cat.1-3 Sunglasses | RRP 999 | https://omnico.co.za/darcs-eclipse-photochromic-cat-1-3-sunglasses

 

 

Polycarbonate lens and frames, these sunglasses offer 100% UV Protection.

 

 

Grumpy Monkey Flamingo Socks | RRP 199 | https://grumpymonkey.co.za/

 

Grumpy Monkey socks boast two fundamentals – party on the top and business below. The quirky designs are completely intended to impress. ONTHEGO- active elements are crafted into the foot cradle of all socks for premium performance.

 

 

Ciovita Reflective Leg Warmers | RRP 599 | https://ciovita.co.za/products/leg-warmers?_pos=1&_sid=716d4e852&_ss=r

 

Made from brushed fleece and high -stretch Italian Lycra, Ciovita leg warmers are the perfect accessory to keep your extremities warm when riding in cold conditions with bib shorts or shorts. High visibility stripes can be found on the sides of the leg warmers perfect for low light winter mornings or evenings.

 

 

Buff Coolnet UV Sural Multi | RRP 299 | https://www.adventureinc.co.za/buff/

 

Built for ultimate sun protection, Buff Coolnet also provides protection from cold weather elements. It can be worn 12 different ways – from cap to balaclava, neck gaiter to hair tie.

 

 

Falke Arm Protector | RRP 280 | https://falke.co.za/arm-protector

 

 

Perform in comfort with sleeves that shield your arms from the elements, wick away moisture and create a cooling effect.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

*